Exclusive bags

ANTE KOVAC is a Russian brand that creates premium leather accessories.

Absolutely all ANTE KOVAC designer bags are handmade products with carefully thought-out details, created for successful people who strive to impress others with their refined and subtle taste. Bags, valises, purses are made of high-quality leather and Italian accessories, decorated with hand-painted, burnt, embossed.

Valise «In memory of Alexander the Great»

It is framed by a dressing made of the most delicate calfskin. Inside, the lining is made of lamb skin, soft, pleasant to the touch. The shoulder strap is made of crocodile leather.

Valise «The place where the Moon rests»

Made of genuine leather of the highest quality. Thanks to the use of sealing material, the bag keeps its shape, which creates an additional level of protection and wear resistance. A special assembly technology provides the product with a multi-stage quality.

Purse-dressing case «The place where the Moon rests»

The purse-dressing case is made of the most delicate calfskin, with the use of exotic fish skin. Soft magnets provide easy attachment. Roomy pockets allow you to use it as well as a clutch. The drawing is applied using a special technology, resistant to moisture and damage. The authorship of the image is Nikas Safronov.

Clutch Brick «Aspiration or holiday around us»

Clear lines of the classic model combined with a painting by Nikas Safronov. Inside, the lining is made of the most delicate lamb leather, there is a pocket. It is based on calf leather, framed by exotic python and crocodile skin, and finished with fish skin. High-quality Italian fittings are used. The authorship of the image is Nikas Safronov.

Menu

Эксклюзивные сумки

ANTE KOVAC – российский бренд, создающий кожаные аксессуары класса premium.

Абсолютно все дизайнерские сумки ANTE KOVAC – изделия ручной работы с тщательно продуманными деталями, созданные для успешных людей, которые стремятся поразить окружающих своим изысканным и тонким вкусом. Сумки, саквояжи, портмоне создаются из высококачественной кожи и итальянской фурнитуры, украшаются ручной росписью, выжиганием, тиснением.

Саквояж «В память Александра Македонского»

Обрамляется выделкой из нежнейшей телячьей кожи. Внутри подкладка из кожи ягненка, мягкая, приятная наощупь. Наплечный ремень выполнен из кожи крокодила.

Саквояж «Место, где отдыхает Луна»

Выполнен из натуральной кожи высочайшего качества. Благодаря использованию уплотняющего материала, саквояж держит форму, что создает дополнительный уровень защиты и износостойкости. А специальная технология сборки обеспечивает изделие многоступенчатым качеством.

Портмоне-несессер «Место, где отдыхает Луна»

Портмоне-несессер выполнен из нежнейшей телячьей кожи, с использованием экзотической кожи рыб. Мягкие магниты обеспечивают легкое крепление. Вместительные карманы позволяют использовать его также, как клатч. Рисунок нанесен по специальной технологии, устойчив к влаге и повреждениям. Авторство изображения — Никас Сафронов.

Клатч Брик «Стремление или праздник вокруг нас»

Четкие линии классической модели в сочетании с картиной Никаса Сафронова. Внутри подкладка из нежнейшей кожи ягненка, имеется карман. В основе кожа теленка, обрамленная экзотической кожей питона и крокодила, отделкой из кожи рыб. Использована высококачественная итальянская фурнитура. Авторство изображения — Никас Сафронов.

Меню