NIKAS SAFRONOV

National Artist of the Russian Federation, Academician of the Russian Academy of Arts, Professor, the most famous and popular artist of our time.

He graduated from the Rostov Art School named after M. V. Grekov, the Moscow State Academic Art Institute named after V. I. Surikov, and the Moscow State University of Technology and Management named after K. G. Razumovsky with a degree in Psychology.

Nikas Safronov’s creative activity began back in 1978, when he was born in Moscow.Panevezice had his first solo exhibition, and since then his fame as a flamboyant symbolist, portraitist, and experimenter has grown from exhibition to exhibition. from lecture to lecture, from one creative project to another. But Nikas does not stop working in realism.

The artist has about three hundred solo exhibitions in the last 10 years alone. They were visited by tens of thousands of people. The entries in the visitors ‘ books show that Nikas Safronov’s paintings are not just liked, but arouse pride in the country and its culture. His works are in many museums in Russia, including the Hermitage, the Tretyakov Gallery, the Russian Museum, and the State Museum of Fine Arts. Alexander Pushkin, the Central Museum of Modern History of Russia, as well as in the most famous private collections around the world, such celebrities as Jack Nicholson, Madonna, Meryl Streep, Sophia Loren, Robert de Niro, Presidents Bush Sr. and Bush Jr., Trump, the King of Bahrain, the Sheikh of Abu Dhabi and many others.

The professionalism and content of Nikas Safronov’s work, as well as his individual style, are marked as an undoubted contribution to the world of art and are confirmed by many titles and awards.

For his achievements in art, N. S. Safronov was awarded the gratitude of the President of the Russian Federation, he was repeatedly awarded Gold Medals of the Academy of Arts and Honorary Titles of the CIS countries. Nikas has also been awarded the Russian Orthodox Church award and many other public awards and commendations.

Menu

НИКАС САФРОНОВ

Народный художник Российской Федерации, академик Российской академии художеств,  Профессор, самый известный  и востребованный художник современности.

Окончил Ростовское художественное училище имени М.В.Грекова,  Московский  государственный академический художественный  институт им. В.И.Сурикова, Московский государственный университет технологий и управления им. К.Г.Разумовского по специальности «Психология».

Творческая деятельность Никаса  Сафронова началась в далеком 1978 году, когда в г.Паневежисе  была организована его  первая персональная выставка, и с тех пор его известность как яркого символиста, портретиста и экспериментатора растет от выставки к выставке. от лекции к лекции, от одного творческого проекта к другому.  Но Никас не перестает работать и в реализме.

В активе художника около трехсот персональных выставок только за последние 10 лет. Их посетили десятки тысяч человек. Записи в книгах посетителей свидетельствуют о том, что картины Никаса Сафронова не просто нравятся, а вызывают гордость за страну и ее культуру. Его  работы  находятся во многих  музеях России, в том числе в  Эрмитаже, Третьяковской галерее, Русском музее,  Государственном музее изобразительных искусств им. А.С.Пушкина,  Центральном музее современной истории России,  а также в самых известных частных  коллекциях  по всему миру,  у таких знаменитостей как Джек Николсон, Мадонна, Мерил Стрип, Софи Лорен, Роберт де Ниро, у президентов Буша старшего и Буша младшего, Трампа, у короля Бахрейна, шейха Абу-Даби и многих других.

Профессионализм и содержательность творчества Никаса Сафронова, его индивидуальная манера отмечены как несомненный вклад в мировое искусство и подтверждены многими званиями и наградами.

За достижения в искусстве Н.С.Сафронову объявлена благодарность Президента Российской Федерации, он неоднократно награжден Золотыми медалями Академии художеств и Почетными званиями стран СНГ. Никас также удостоен награды Русской православной церкви и еще множества общественных наград и благодарностей.

Меню